LIST OF SCREENED-OUT CANDIDATES FOR THE POSITION OF RESEARCH SCIENTIST (Post Code RS-09) ADVERTISED AGAINST ADVERTISEMENT NO.NESAC/RMT-TEMP/03/2021 DATED 28.04.2021

Project Name : North Eastern Region - Disaster Risk Reduction (NERDRR) Post Code RS-09 : Geoinformatics				
1	202104002	BHARTI GAJENDRA	Not having essential qualification	
2	202104003	AKSHAY KUMAR	Not having essential qualification	
3	202104004	DWEEP CHAND DOIMARI	Not having essential qualification	
4	202104006	HELAL UDDIN MULLAH	Not having essential qualification	
5	202104009	SANDEEP P	Not having essential qualification	
6	202104010	PREET LAL	Not having essential qualification	
7	202104011	RUPAYALI SWAROOP	Not having essential qualification	
8	202104012	RAJESH	Not having essential qualification	
9	202104013	ROBIN AGARWAL	Not having essential qualification	
10	202104014	HIMANSU SEKHAR BEHERA	Not having essential qualification	
11	202104015	TAMANNA MEENA	Not having essential qualification	
12	202104016	PRABU S	Over Aged	
13	202104018	DEVLINA ADHIKARI	Not having essential qualification	
14	202104019	BRIJENDRA KUMAR MISHRA	Not having essential qualification	
15	202104021	ATANU SANTRA	Not having essential qualification	
16	202104022	RAHUL SINGH CHAUHAN	Not having essential qualification	
17	202104023	K KRISHNAKANTH	Not having essential qualification	
18	202104024	MAZID ALI	Not having essential qualification	
19	202104026	RAJ NANDINI SINGH	Not having essential qualification	
20	202104028	DAIAKMENLANG SANA	Not having essential qualification	
21	202104029	AANCHAL SOOD	Not having essential qualification	
22	202104031	ASHIM JYOTI GOGOI	Not having essential qualification	

23	202104032	TRISHA BORDOLOI	Not having essential qualification
24	202104033	GOVINDARAJ V	Not having essential qualification
25	202104034	AMAN KAKKAR	Not having essential qualification
26	202104035	SATTYAM	Not having essential qualification
27	202104037	VENKATA SAI KRISHNA KRISHNA VANAMA	Not having essential qualification
28	202104039	ANUVI RAWAT	Not having essential qualification
29	202104040	GAURAV BAPURAO KHAIRNAR	Not having essential qualification
30	202104041	DEVARAJ R	Not having essential qualification
31	202104043	SATYARANJAN GIRI	Not having essential qualification
32	202104044	SHIVAM SHARMA	Not having essential qualification
33	202104048	HAREKRISHNA KUMAR	Not having essential qualification
34	202104050	KANNAPPAN	Not having essential qualification
35	202104051	VIKAS SHARMA	Duplicate Application with Reg No. 202104054
36	202104055	VIKAS KUMAR	Not having essential qualification
37	202104057	AKSHAR TRIPATHI	Not having essential qualification
38	202104059	PEDDINTI VEERENDRA SATYA SYLESH	Not having essential qualification
39	202104061	RATHIN CHANDRA SHIT	Over Aged
40	202104062	AVISHEK CHAKRABORTY	Not having essential qualification
41	202104064	AVINASH KUMAR	Not having essential qualification
42	202104066	GOVIND SHARMA	Not having essential qualification
43	202104067	ALOK KUSHABAHA	Not having essential qualification
44	202104069	SOBHANA TAYENJAM	Not having essential qualification
45	202104070	VINITA AVINASH SHINKAR	Not having essential qualification
46	202104071	YARRAMSETTI UMAMAHESWARA RAO	Not having essential qualification
47	202104073	SUMI KANKANA DEWAN	Not having essential qualification
L			<u>.</u>